This weekend…

Tonight, we celebrate Steven’s birthday with a pint.

Tomorrow, we meet baby Celia.

Sunday is Sam’s memorial service. Please come. Your presence will help us honor Sam.

It’s an important weekend for us, and we would appreciate your prayers. Pray for joy. Pray for peace. Pray that everything planned will happen just the way it’s supposed to, in just the right time. Pray for energy during the day, rest at night. Pray for healing. Pray that Sam’s life would be honored. I’m sure I’ll have some beauty to report when I blog on Monday.

6 thoughts on “This weekend…

  1. Will be praying for you all. Wish we could be there. Know that we are in our hearts.
    Love you all.
    Mom M

  2. Megan,
    I would drive all the way out there to support you and honor Sam’s life if I could….
    We’re still praying for you guys. Blessing, peace, comfort, and strength.
    From His hands to your hearts.
    Much love,
    E

Comments are closed.