Art by Cady

I received this portrait a while ago, from an artist named Cady Driver. It is her vision of my Sammy, healthy and whole in heaven. It is truly inspired. Every time I walk by the painting in my hallway, I think of my happy, healthy Sam.

As I read my emails and scanned my stats, I know that many parents of children with a fatal diagnosis come across my blog. I want them, in particular, to know about Cady and the precious ministry she has for families like ours. If you are interested in sponsoring a memory painting or having a memory painting done of your little one, please visit this link for more information.

4 thoughts on “Art by Cady

Leave a Reply

